NeighbourWood Project

Mallow Development Partnership,

Floor 3,

Mallow Parish Centre Building,

27/28 Bank Place,


Co Cork.

  • Facebook Social Icon

+353 (0)85 855 4555

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn is run and maintaned by the team at Mallow Development Partnership. While all care has been taken to create a website that promotes Mallow to the mass public, errors may have occured. We would encourage you to contact us in order to correct or add information to the site.

Back Row: Michael O'Neill, Jerry Mullally, Tim Sheehan, Brendan O'Shea, Cllr Frank O'Flynn, David Stanton TD, Cllr GearĂ³id Murphy, Cllr Melissa Mullane, Patrick Hayes, Richard Dempsey, Sean Lynch (Mallow Chamber), John O'Donnell, Liz Donovan (CCC Municipal District Officer) Front Row: Peter Horgan (Office of Sean Sherlock TD), Tom Cronin, John Casey (Teagasc), Cllr John Paul O'Shea, Jim Maloney (CCC), John O'Dell (Mallow Town Engineer)